Just putting things into perspective on this gloomy day! There are officially 75 days until Memorial Day Weekend… Our summer countdown has begun 😀

Florida

One thought on “

  1. Dear Lisa,
    0
    I just recently found out about your business and web site. I must tell you how impressed I am with all your beautiful creations, your artwork and everything else that you’re involved with. Not that I’m at all surprised – I always knew you were very talented. I also want to wish you a very Happy Birthday and hope you have a wonderful day. Lisa, you’re the “complete package”. My wish for you is that you continue to let your creative juices flow so you can bring more beauty into this world of ours. You and Tom have already blessed our lives with three adorable children. May the year that follows bring you success and much happiness in all your endeavors. With my love to you, always,

    Aunt Mary Ann

    P.S. Uncle Tony also sends you Happy Birthday wishes.

    Like

Leave a Reply

