New Orleans

Earlier this month my husband and I ventured down to New Orleans for a business convention. We hadn’t been there since before Hurricane Katrina. We took a bike tour through NOLA, went alligator watching on a Louisiana bayou Air boat, ran in the Crescent City 5k, spent time on Bourbon street & finally got to see the World War 2 museum. It was a truly impressive museum of such an unbelievable time. If you are ever in the area, that is a definite must do! Here are a few fun shots I snapped from my cell. Follow me on Instagram @ (lisapucciokobin_artist) or my “just artwork” Instagram @ (crystalalleyart)

Leave a Reply

